Våra medarbetare


Vår kundjänst och tekniska support svarar gärna på dina frågor. Du är välkommen att höra av dig!

 

Kundtjänst / Customer desk
Tel: +46 (0) 152 910 00
info@wlk.eu
Support / Technical Service
Tel: +46 (0) 152 911 20
support@wlk.eu
Asiakaspalvelu / Customer desk
Puhelin: +35 896 223 856
myynti@wlk.eu

Order Desk / Supply Chain


Order Desk

Margit Andersson

Order Desk
margit.andersson@wlk.eu

Order Desk

Friederike Bussler

Order Desk
frida.bussler@wlk.eu

Supply Chain

Julia Lundberg

Supply Chain
julia.lundberg@wlk.eu

Technical Sales Service


Technical Manager

David Westergren

Technical Manager
david.westergren@wlk.eu

Technical Sales Service / Claims

Matti Suopanki

Technical Sales Service / Claims
matti.suopanki@wlk.eu

Technical Sales Service / Claims

George To

Technical Sales Service / Claims
george.to@wlk.eu

WLK Components


Manager WLK Components / Account Manager Norway & Iceland

Henrik Svedstedt

Manager WLK Components / Account Manager Norway & Iceland
henrik.svedstedt@wlk.eu

Account Manager Baltic States

Rene Kivila

Account Manager Baltic States
rene.kivila@wlk.eu

Account Manager SE

Fredrik Bäckgren

Account Manager SE
fredrik.backgren@wlk.eu

Account Manager SE

Jim Johansson

Account Manager SE
jim.johansson@wlk.eu

Account Manager DK

Jens Chr Nielsen

Account Manager DK
jens.nielsen@wlk.eu

WLK Solutions


Managing Director / Manager WLK Solutions

Peder Nordenback

Managing Director / Manager WLK Solutions
peder.nordenback@wlk.eu

Solutions Architect Specifiers Mid & North

John Eremar

Solutions Architect Specifiers Mid & North
john.eremar@wlk.eu  

Solutions Architect Specifiers Mid & North

Per Vesterlund

Solutions Architect Specifiers Mid & North
per.vesterlund@wlk.eu  

Solutions Architect Specifiers South

Elias Kyhlbäck

Solutions Architect Specifiers South
elias.kyhlbäck@wlk.eu

 

Marketing & e-Com / Business Control


Marketing & e-Commerce

Karin Åkerström

Marketing & e-Commerce
karin.akerstrom@wlk.eu

Marketing & e-Commerce

Sophie von Rosen

Marketing & e-Commerce
sophie.vonrosen@wlk.eu

Business Controller

Fredrik Rudin

Business Controller
fredrik.rudin@wlk.eu

Business Admin

Gisela Lövgren

Business Admin
gisela.lovgren@wlk.eu

 

Managemant Team


Managing Director

Peder Nordenback

Managing Director



Business developer & Member of the board

John Wennerström

Business developer & Member of the board



Manager WLK Components / Account Manager Finland

Henrik Svedstedt

Manager WLK Components / Account Manager Finland